elsa-silber-gold-rosegold.jpg

Materials

We design timeless jewelry with low resource consumption and minimal impact on the environment. We use environmentally conscious materials and production methods for our handmade jewelry collections.

925 sterling silver

What glitters doesn't always have to be new! We use recycled and certified sterling silver (925). All of our silver jewelry is hallmarked with the 925 mark. This gives you information about the fineness of 92.5% pure silver and 7.5% copper. 

24kt gold vermeil

Gold vermeil jewelry promises a quality standard. They are made from high quality 925 sterling silver and have a thicker hypoallergenic gold plating than plain gold plating. We use recycled and certified 24k gold with a thickness of 2.5-5 microns. We source our materials from members of the  Responsible Jewelery Council (RJC, based in London) from Germany. The 24-carat gold layer includes tarnish protection.

Matted or Glossy ?

To help you with your decision, we have an overview for you here! While some prefer the subtle, matt version, others choose the bright, shiny one. Many rely on the materials they already have in their jewelry box. Others want to try something new. It stays with you what makes your heart beat faster. Trust your gut feeling!

Laurina_gold_Matt_Glänzend.jpg

Yellow gold

Dalai_Silber_Matt_Glänzend.jpg

Silver

Leonardo_rosegold_Matt_Glänzend.jpg

Rose gold

elsa-silber-gold-rosegold.jpg

Materialien

Wir designen zeitlosen Schmuck mit geringem Ressourcenverbrauch und minimaler Auswirkung auf die Umwelt. Für unsere handgefertigten Schmuck-Kollektionen verwenden wir umweltbewusste Materialien und Produktionsmethoden.

925 Sterling Silber

Es muss nicht immer neu sein, was glänzt! Wir verwenden recyceltes und zertifiziertes Sterling Silber (925er). Alle unsere Silberschmuckstücke sind mit dem 925er-Zeichen gestempelt. Dieser gibt Dir Auskunft über den Feingehalt von 92,5% reinem Silber und 7,5% Kupfer an. 

24kt Gold Vermeil

Gold Vermeil Schmuckstücke versprechen einen Qualitätsstandard. Sie bestehen aus hochwertigem 925er Sterling Silber und haben eine dickere hypoallergene Goldbeschichtung als eine einfache Vergoldung. Wir verwenden recyceltes und zertifiziertes 24 Karat Gold mit einer Stärke von 2,5-5 Mikron. Wir beziehen unsere Materialien von Mitgliedern des Responsible Jewellery Council (RJC, Sitz in London) aus Deutschland. Die 24-Karat Goldschicht beinhaltet einen Anlaufschutz.

Mattiert oder Glänzend ?

Um Dir bei der Entscheidung zu helfen, haben wir hier eine Übersicht für Dich! Während die Einen die dezente, mattierte Variante bevorzugen, wählen andere die strahlende, glänzende. Viele richten sich nach den Materialen die sie bereits im Schmuckkästchen haben. Andere möchten was neues ausprobieren. Es bleibt bei dir was dein Herz höher schlagen lässt. Verlass' dich auf dein Bauchgefühl!

Laurina_gold_Matt_Glänzend.jpg

Gelbgold

Dalai_Silber_Matt_Glänzend.jpg

Silber

Leonardo_rosegold_Matt_Glänzend.jpg

Rosegold